Våre ansatte

Våre ansatte eller forhandlere kan hjelpe dere med å finne den beste løsningen til deres hjem.

Morten Foss

Morten Foss

DAGLIG LEDER 918 86 265 morten@fossline.no

Jostein Stene

Jostein Stene

SALGSLEDER 917 07 775 jostein@fossline.no

Rolf Arne Bruholt

Rolf Arne Bruholt

INNKJØPSLEDER 909 22 848 rolf.arne@fossline.no

Hege Hoel

Hege Hoel

INTERIØRDESIGNER 940 09 464 hege@fossline.no

Gøril Åmot Jordet

Gøril Åmot Jordet

TEAMLEDER SALG / INTERIØRDESIGNER 940 09 462 goril@fossline.no

Kine Heli Eikli

Kine Heli Eikli

INTERIØRDESIGNER 940 09 463 kine@fossline.no

Sunniva Stavnes Dahle

Sunniva Stavnes Dahle

INTERIØRDESIGNER 940 09 465 sunniva@fossline.no

Marit Tobiassen Gjønnes

Marit Tobiassen Gjønnes

INTERIØRDESIGNER 989 03 317 marit@fossline.no

Elisabeth Solberg

Elisabeth Solberg

LEDER ORDREKONTOR 940 09 460 elisabeth@fossline.no

Ivar Mostuen

Ivar Mostuen

DRIFTSLEDER 928 27 092 ivar@fossline.no

Jørn Selbekk

Jørn Selbekk

ORDREKONTOR 940 09 461 jorn@fossline.no

Rune Røttereng

Rune Røttereng

LEDER MONTERINGSAVD. 940 09 458 montering@fossline.no

Eivind Kjerstad

Eivind Kjerstad

KJØKKENMONTØR 990 08 674 eivind@fossline.no